Fachteam

  • Joachim Buss

    Joachim Buss

    Geschäftsführer

    Joachim Buss

    Geschäftsführer
    buss@bussola.ch Mobil 079 788 88 85 Fax 071 949 07 69 Beruflicher Hintergrund...
  • Johannes Kapp

    Johannes Kapp

    Stv. Geschäftsführer

    Johannes Kapp

    Stv. Geschäftsführer
    kapp@bussola.ch Mobil 079 788 88 66 Fax 071 912 54...
  • Gabriele Buss

    Gabriele Buss

    Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / QM Pflegefamilien

    Gabriele Buss

    Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / QM Pflegefamilien
    gabriele.buss@bussola.ch Telefon 071 / 947 18 23 Mobil 078 /...
  • Alexandra Rohner

    Alexandra Rohner

    Fachperson

    Alexandra Rohner

    Fachperson
    rohner@bussola.ch Mobil 079 788 88 84 Fax 071 750 02...
  • Melanie Bamert

    Melanie Bamert

    Fachperson

    Melanie Bamert

    Fachperson
    bamert@bussola.ch Mobil 079 788 88 83 Fax 071 553 57...
  • Ingrid Gehrig

    Ingrid Gehrig

    Fachperson

    Ingrid Gehrig

    Fachperson
    gehrig@bussola.ch Mobil 079 788 88 86 Fax 052 536 28...
  • Nicole Brülisauer

    Nicole Brülisauer

    Sekretariat

    Nicole Brülisauer

    Sekretariat
    sekretariat@bussola.ch Telefon 071 940 02 16 Fax 071 944 41...
  • Andrea Langenegger

    Andrea Langenegger

    Sekretariat

    Andrea Langenegger

    Sekretariat
    sekretariat2@bussola.ch Telefon 071 950 28 65 Fax 071 950 28...